Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Ward

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Ward

4.9 out of 5 (78 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nekole Ward

Nekole Ward

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff and Rebecca are the best! I was rear ended by a woman making a left turn while reaching for her cellphone. I didn’t know what to do next but we were outside of Jeff’s office so I went in and asked for some help. He jumped in, taking pictures etc. Jeff was not even my agent! Needless to say he is now!!! Along with my daughter’s and her family as well as my niece. Very friendly, down to earth, knowledgeable and reliable. Thank you Jeff Ward and Team"
Profile photo of Lisa Wood

Lisa Wood

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about Rebekah at this office. I submitted a request for quote thinking it would be a mediocre outcome, but I save hundreds of dollars a month and she was so responsive and continued to make suggestions to get me the lowest possible rate, she accommodated a crazy schedule and just has been beyond helpful answering all my questions and getting me what I needed to get a policy in place. 100% recommend them and especially her for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of robert wickstrom

robert wickstrom

December 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great value with great coverage couldn’t be happier…."
Profile photo of Kent Cashman

Kent Cashman

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team and office!"
Profile photo of Sandra Gaston

Sandra Gaston

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebekah at Jeff Ward State Farm has been awesome since day 1! I've been with them for about 3-4 years, when I was looking for new insurance for my car after my previous insurance company kept jacking up my rates every 6 months. She is always working to make sure I am getting the best deal for my car and renters insurance, and has really helped me with some great discounts now that my son has his license and car! Being a single mom, I have to budget carefully, but thanks to Rebekah, I dont have to worry about my insurance rates, or my coverage. Thank you for always being amazing!"
Profile photo of Scorpio Tears

Scorpio Tears

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeff is really knowledgeable. Everyone there is knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Dave Olson

Dave Olson

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had a very good experience working with one of their agents, Dan Pedack. He was a very clear communicator that answered my questions and walked me through the process of switching over my home and auto policies. Even with adding earthquake coverage to my new State Farm home policy, my premium still came in lower than my former plan, which didn't include earthquake coverage because they didn't even offer it. My new auto policy was also much lower as well than my former plan. Also, it's nice to have a direct person to deal with instead of a random person at a call center."
Profile photo of Preston Chinn

Preston Chinn

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebekah provides excellent service and always answers my questions thoroughly. This is a friendly business and I have always received quick responses via email or phone if I ever have any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of Jeff Hallenbeck

Jeff Hallenbeck

March 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency. Rebekah has been so helpful over the years. They are always quick to respond for any questions. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nicole Kuro

Nicole Kuro

February 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not be more pleased with this insurance office! Rebekah is our go to agent and goes above and beyond to make sure we are taken care of. We have been with them for years and plan to stay! They insure everything for us from our house, trailer to all vehicles and anytime we need something they are responsive, professional and we always feel taken care of. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Deb Houtz

Deb Houtz

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebekah is always quick to respond and get me what I need. Rebekah has excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Yana Kondratyuk

Yana Kondratyuk

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing work! Quick and helpful and got us all that we need in the quickest time possible, offered us all the very best options & very understanding! My dad in law gave me the info and I’m happy that I get to work with Julia Ward !"
Profile photo of Meadow Risley

Meadow Risley

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dan is always so helpful and kind. Definitely makes you feel like a priority and gets to anything in a timely manner. His attitude makes you in a good mood. Anyone I speak to at the office is always so nice."
Profile photo of A N

A N

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and always responsive."
Profile photo of Melissa Arnold

Melissa Arnold

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have worked with Rebekah for a few years now and it is always a great experience! She is very responsive to emails and makes time to answer any question we come up with."
Profile photo of C M (Krissi)

C M (Krissi)

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am not sure words can do this justice. I was so mad after my text chat with geico trying to get them to change my policy. Getting excuses mind you from you. I called my parents to get their agents number. They gave me Julia's number... She was so amazing. She was on lunch when I called But.... I will tell you when she called me back. Julia had already had a quote for me. She already had prices and options. She already had her information together and ready to give me. I was blown away at how prepared she was. She asked a few questions and gave me a price that even geico couldn't beat when I called to cancel my policy. She was nice, friendly, not pushy, and she met the needs of what I needed not what she thought I wanted. I actually have better coverage and renters insurance for far cheaper then what geico could ever give me. If you are looking for someone who listens, someone who cares and someone who is there for you? Julia at State Farm... Covid may stop you from going in but it hasn't stopped her from doing an amazing job. Thank you Julia at State Farm!!! You have saved me money.. and being a single mom this savings is worth it.."
Profile photo of Kaejo Brown

Kaejo Brown

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rebekah rocks! Very friendly, helpful, easy to work with and super knowledgable with home and vehicle insurances!"
Profile photo of plot nikov

plot nikov

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people,great company! Highly recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Beth Medearis

Beth Medearis

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeff ward agency is terrific my roof blew off and this problem was taken care of promptly. Rebekah in particular Is a very helpful and professional agent."
Profile photo of Jaime McKay

Jaime McKay

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Super satisfied with the service from this team. Been with them for over 5 years and Rebekah is amazing! She's the most responsive and helpful person I've encountered in 20+ years of being insured. :-)"
Profile photo of Jason Little

Jason Little

October 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are patient and true to their word."
Profile photo of Brian Barnett

Brian Barnett

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I went to State farm trying to find a company that could do all aspects of my insurance in one place. They did exactly that! Rebecca at State farm was able to cover everything I own. From my home, my rental real estate (with wood stove), my auto's, Rv's utility trailers, even my classic cars, and motorcycles. They have made my life easier to manage in the confusing world of insurance. Brian"
Profile photo of Mary Bahr

Mary Bahr

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"We had State Farm/Jeff Ward then went with another company because a friend bought a franchise.... needless to say we are back with Jeff as there is no comparison. If you are looking for insurance you have come to the right place with Jeff and his team."
Profile photo of George Filiss

George Filiss

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’m extremely grateful for the professionalism and responsiveness of this company. They are owned by a wonderful, community focused family and I am happy to do business with them."
Profile photo of Becky Leonard

Becky Leonard

September 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The whole team is very proactive about helping and getting information out to me and I really appreciate that."