Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of bman5000

bman5000

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bman5000
"stephanie was very helpful"
Profile photo of Michelle ONeill

Michelle ONeill

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle ONeill
"Stephanie was super helpful when we were looking for options for auto insurance in December. Fast, friendly and helpful. When I reached back out about home owners she replied even faster and we were taken care of effortlessly. Thank you for providing not only competitive rates but outstanding customer service!"
Profile photo of Melissa Hirn

Melissa Hirn

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hirn
"Stephanie was so great. Saved us tons of money and was such a pleasant person to work with. She stayed on the phone with us through 4 policy that we needed and got them all done so efficiently. We are happy campers in a situation that started out very stressful. Thank you for all your hard work."
Profile photo of Laurie Hancock

Laurie Hancock

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Hancock
"I changed my car insurance to State Farm. It was easy, hassel free and the best part, I saved money."
Profile photo of Ashley Guptill

Ashley Guptill

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Guptill
"Jeff and his team have always provided supreme service and great rates!"
Profile photo of Macy Whitacre

Macy Whitacre

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macy Whitacre
"Jeff Ward and his team have always been extremely transparent and helpful. I appreciate their responsiveness to any questions I've had and highly recommend using them as your insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Julie Rose

Julie Rose

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Rose
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Bill Tallent

Bill Tallent

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Tallent
"I was not looking to change insurance carriers,but I got a cold call from Vanessa and agreed to let her give me a quote. She saved me so much money that I couldn't say no. Only been a customer for a few months but so far everything is great!"
Profile photo of Eleanor Brewer

Eleanor Brewer

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eleanor Brewer
"Been my agent over 10 years great service and always helpful when I need it."
Profile photo of Chelsey V

Chelsey V

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey V
"I am so grateful to Stephanie for providing me with excellent customer service! She was able to double my coverage and saved me a ton of money! I am so glad I made the switch to State Farm. Thank you!! 😊"
Profile photo of Terry Temple

Terry Temple

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Temple
"Stephanie was awesome to work with—friendly, knowledgeable, responsive and competent. The entire experience was efficient and well done!"
Profile photo of Jonathan

Jonathan

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan
"Extremely friendly and helpful, saved me a bunch of money for better coverage and I was done in just a few minutes!"
Profile photo of Plato

Plato

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Plato
"great customer service from Adriana"
Profile photo of Cole Neal

Cole Neal

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cole Neal
"Stephanie was AMAZING! Late Friday afternoon call and she calmed me immediately. I’ve never used State Farm but this seems like the start of a wonderful relationship."
Profile photo of michael vaughan

michael vaughan

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael vaughan
"I worked with Stephanie and I appreciated her thoroughness in explaining all of the details. She took her time to go over every detail and discount available."
Profile photo of shane cowhig

shane cowhig

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shane cowhig
"In a day and age when everyone is often to busy to help a customer Stephanie took time to throughly explain and make sure I had exactly the coverage I needed. If your looking for any type of insurance I would start here!"
Profile photo of Bradley Tate

Bradley Tate

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Tate
"Jeff and Stephanie were quick, responsive, and super helpful with quoting. Appreciate all their time and effort with a unique insurance scenario!"
Profile photo of kimberlee howard

kimberlee howard

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kimberlee howard
"Very nice agents and they go out of their way to be accommodating!"
Profile photo of Ileaha Smith

Ileaha Smith

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ileaha Smith
"Stephanie was very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of LaVerne Pike

LaVerne Pike

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LaVerne Pike
"Open and knowledgeable. Handled well with options and needs met. Thanks for your experience."
Profile photo of Chellie DePorter

Chellie DePorter

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chellie DePorter
"We always have a fantastic experience with Jeff Ward's office and today was no exception. Rebekah let us know we could add on an umbrella policy and significantly increase our liability limits with basically no change to the bottom line for our bill. I love that when we aren't thinking of stuff like that, Rebekah is always on top of it. Thank you, Rebekah and Jeff!"
Profile photo of Jack Gaskins

Jack Gaskins

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Gaskins
"Stephanie Zuck was very nice and professional."
Profile photo of Linnea R

Linnea R

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linnea R
"Switched all my insurance over and had an amazing experience. I worked with Stephanie and she is a real gem. She had great communication and exceptional follow-up after every discussion. The rates were very reasonable too! I didn't know insurance could be such a pleasant and personable experience but this was truly great."
Profile photo of Darren Rawie

Darren Rawie

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darren Rawie
"Stephanie Zuck is top shelf. She is patient and clear with coverage and numbers."
Profile photo of Abby Miller

Abby Miller

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Abby Miller
"Great experience with this agency! Stephanie was so kind and helpful, she got me the best rate I could imagine and worked with me to personalize my coverage. 10 out of 10. would definitely recommend!"